This is the list of World Cup Finalists 2010

Tickets for the 2010 World Cup contestants have terpesan everything. Six teams most recent order after winning the last chance via the playoffs last night until Thursday (19/11/2009) morning pm. The six countries are Portugal, France, Slovenia, Greece, Uruguay and Algeria. They also joined with 26 other teams had already confirmed competitors at the biggest event in the world, including hosts South Africa. The following list of 2010 World Cup finalists: EUROPE Denmark German Spanish English Serbia Italian Dutch Switzerland Slovakia Portugal Greece French Slovenia AFRICA South Africa (Home) Ghana Ivory Coast Cameroon Nigeria Algiers ASIA / OCEANIA Australia Japanese South Korea North Korea New Zealand CONCACAF: United States Mexico Honduras SOUTH AMERICA Brazil Paraguay Chile Argentina Uruguay


Post a Comment


© Copyright 2010 Football Lovers