Football Oscar : Mourinho And Ibra Is the Best

Zlatan Ibrahimović was selected as the best football player 2008/2009 Serie A season. While the status of best coach last season belonged to Jose Mourinho. Announcement award known as the Football Oscar was conducted on Monday (18/1/2010) evening local time. As the name implies, the ceremony had been held since 1997 was given to the best football player in Serie A. graze Although now been joined with Barcelona, Ibra still selected as the best player 2008/2009 season. It can not be released from the contribution amount Nerazzurri won scudetto drive and donations amounted to 25 goals, which also led the Swedish striker became top skorer. The striker was even 28 years can be two awards at the same time as it also was chosen as the best foreign players. This is the second time Zlatan reached, after he had the same success in the previous season. From category coach, Jose Mourinho beat its competitors to become the best. Success gives first scudetto in the coming season at the Giuseppe Meazza be the biggest accomplishment he's Portugal. Inter Milan became the most dominant club in the event this year because the total received five awards. Besides the two obtained Ibra and one of Mourinho, Nerazzurri are also chosen as the best team last season. Julio Cesar While completing his degree with the best goalkeeper. From the ranks of the best young players in AC Milan represented by Alexandre Pato. While the title of the best local players fell on AS Roma midfielder Daniele De Rossi. Juventus defender Giorgio Chiellini was elected as the best defender. Thus quoted by Reuters.


Post a Comment


© Copyright 2010 Football Lovers