This candidate European Golden Boot winner 2009/10!

Wayne Rooney, Lionel Messi or Drogba would have won a special award for this goalscorer. The rivalry of two stars, Wayne Rooney and Lionel Messi, who was the top in a different league. Rooney and Messi not only competing to give a trophy for the club but also the individual titles. You could say both are equally topnotch today. Moreover, the light is less bright Cristiano Ronaldo this season after leaving Manchester United and join Real Madrid. Ronaldo's departure from Old Trafford is smooth Rooney to become number one. He immediately took off when given the trust as a United goal-getters. Goal-goal not only the birth of tandukan feet and also death. If Rooney does not Terhadang England in the Premier League, Messi became the ruler instead Primera Liga Spanish. The arrival of Ronaldo and Kaka were still not able to disturb this Barcelona star. Action brilliant and very fast movements. This is supported by a small body that Messi can move quickly. German legend Franz Beckenbauer called the game when Messi as imaginative comparisons with Rooney. However, he considered both really shows himself a fearsome front players. Imagine the last action in five, Messi scored ten goals, two of whom Hattrick. He became topskor Primera Liga with 25 goals. Losing a goal with Rooney, which ranks top in the list goalscorer in the Premier League. Now, both are neck and neck reaching for the European Golden Boot or the European Golden Shoe this season. In the last rankings, Rooney still occupying the highest position after having 52 points from 26 goals are printed. Followed by Messi who pocketed 50 points. Only, they can not ignore Chelsea striker Didier Drogba who was ranked third. Sharpness Drogba has not decreased and he has collected 24 goals. While the number four is Luis Suarez, Ajax striker, who scored 29 goals. Because the Dutch Eredivisie in the second level in the five major European leagues, namely the Premier League, Primera Liga, Serie A, German Bundesliga and French Ligue 1, then to calculate the points, the number of goals is only multiplied by 1.5 Suarez. Thus, Suarez earn 43.5 points. Ranking system in the European Golden Boot was referring to the UEFA coefficient. In this system, the number of goals from five major European leagues multiplied by two. For the league which ranks six to 21, 1.5 times the amount of his goal. Besides Eredivisie, Premier League Portugal, Scotland, Switzerland, Greece, Turkey, Russia to Israel at that level. For the league in third level, the number of goals scored for a player multiplied by 1. Included in these levels include Northern Ireland, Ireland, Latvia and Estonia. Thus, a striker from the Premier League of Ireland have scored more than 50 goals if you want to pursue Rooney. The system came into force in 1996/97 season. Meanwhile operate conducted by the European Sports Magazines (ESM), which is Europe's leading magazine groups, including World Soccer, Don Balon, A Bola, Kicker and many more. In the new system, Brazilian star Ronaldo who was playing in Barcelona became the first player who won the award. Last season, Atletico Madrid striker Diego Forlan won the European Golden Boot. The European Golden Boot award or the European Golden Shoe first appeared in the 1967/68 season and is known as the European Golden Boot. Award was initiated by the leading French magazine L'Equipe as an appreciation of the top scorer among the top leagues of Europe. Portugal's legendary striker Eusebio became the first player to reach Soulier d'Or award is then translated into the Golden Shoe or Boot. At that time, Eusebio who played in Benfica 42 goals scored. The first time there are no UEFA coefficient system so that players who actually scored the most selected. Only, not all the leagues in Europe included. As a result, the award had received a protest from Cyprus FA. What if a player in the Cyprus league goals and scored 40 goals to surpass the acquisition of top European league. With the same reason, L'Equipe said the award is not official. Players from small leagues were then participate. Cyprus League could even carve achievements as Sotiris Kaiafas playing in Omonia Nicosia won the 1975/76 season. However, as Europe's best striker Gerd Müller (Bayern Munich, Marco van Basten (Ajax) and Ian Rush (Liverpool) has won the Golden Boot. L'Equipe and no longer give the award since 1991. However, Adidas is sponsoring the award to take over and continue until 1996. For five seasons, the award was taken by players from the minor leagues like Scotland (Ally McCoist). Even those who played in Armenia and Georgia have reached. When the new system were adopted, players from top leagues again dominate. Especially for the last eight seasons. Award-winning never shifts from the Primera Liga, Serie A and the Premier League. Now, Could Rooney followed his partner Ronaldo who won the award in the 2007/08 season! Ronaldo became the first United player to win the title. Not easy to do for Rooney, because competition is very tight this season.


Anonymous said...

Artikel yang bagus. Saran saya ada terjemahan dalam bahasa Indonesia.

Admin Manycome
Berita singkat :

faza said...

ayo dukung rooney

Post a Comment


© Copyright 2010 Football Lovers