UEFA Player of the Year 2010

UEFA Player of the Year 2010. Inter Milan's dominance in the nomination of the best players advance to the UEFA awards night. The retainer Nerazzuri clean sweep titles in all categories. In the mat, held in Monaco, Thursday (08/26/2010) night local time, awards for goalkeeper, defender, best midfielder Nerazzuri disabet by the pillars. The best goalkeeper award given by the former Spanish goalkeeper Andoni Zubizaretta achieved by Julio Cesar. Brazilian goalkeeper Victor Valdes to get rid of this (Barcelona) and Hugo Lloris (Lyon) For best defender, Maicon receive the award at the ceremony were given by the German national team defender 1990s Andres Brehme. Outperformed teammate Maicon Lucio and Gerrard Pique (Barcelona) Continues to category midfielder, Wesley Sneijder was chosen as the best. The Dutch player had to get rid of two rivals, Xavi Hernandez (Barcelona) and Arjen Robben (Bayern Munich). There are also awards given by the former Italian national team players, Gianfanco Zola. Diego Milito Inter establish dominance by winning the category of best attacker. Argentine forward was successfully won the competition with Lionel Messi (Barcelona) and Wayne Rooney (Manchester United). There are also awards given by the former Manchester United player Ole Gunnar Solksjaer front.


Post a Comment


© Copyright 2010 Football Lovers