Messi Wins Ballon d'Or 2010

Messi Wins Ballon d'Or 2010. Surprisingly enough, able to get rid of Lionel Messi Xavi Hernandez and Andres Iniesta to clinch the title Ballon d'Or 2010. This second title after she also won the Ballon d'Or 2009 and FIFA World Player 2009. Both titles are now incorporated into FIFA Ballon d'Or.
Messi Wins Ballon d'Or 2010Many who did not think Messi will win FIFA's Ballon d'Or this year. Previously, the name of Xavi and Andres Iniesta is more favored because it brought the Spanish national team won the 2010 World Cup.
However, a majority of votes falling into the hands of Messi. Phenomenal achievement by scoring 47 goals and 11 asisst of 53 games last season to make the holders of the voting power of their choice to Messi. Which has the right to vote in this voting is the coaches, national team captain, and journalists around the world.
This is the second title Messi. Earlier, last year he was awarded the FIFA World Player of the Year and won the Ballon d'Or from France Football magazine.
This season, Messi is still brilliant performance. Although time injury early in the season, once cured, Messi directly prove his magic on the field. In total, from 26 matches in the first half, Messi scored 28 goals could and 15 asisst.
Sharpness Messi became one of the fundamental reasons could occupy the throne Barca Liga BBVA and qualifying for the Champions League knockout phase this season. Congratulations, Messi!


Post a Comment


© Copyright 2010 Football Lovers