This Phase Of The Group 32 Team Champions League 2009/2010

Ten teams had held Champions League tickets after the final stage of qualifying melakoni mid-week. They join 22 other teams to begin competing in the group round. The 10 qualifying teams are Lyon, Atletico Madrid, Arsenal, Fiorentina, VfB Stuttgart, Olympiakos, Maccabi Haifa, FC Zurich, Debrecen, and APOEL Nicosia. They escaped after defeating his opponents last night and Thursday (27/8/2009) this morning.
32 contestants from the primary, creating a new record in terms of the number of new teams in the Champions League group phase, as many as eight teams. They were AZ Alkmaar, Standard Liege, FC Zurich, APOEL, Rubin Kazan, Unirea Urziceni, and Debrecen. Lucky Draw will be done in group Nyon, Switzerland, on Thursday night by UEFA. Eight groups formed, each consisting of four teams. This phase lasted from 15 September until December 9. Here is a list of 32 first team Champions League 2009/2010: Pot 1 Barcelona (Spain) Chelsea (England) Liverpool (England) Manchester United (England) Milan (Italy) Arsenal (England) Sevilla (Spain) Bayern Munich (Germany) Pot 2 Lyon (France) Inter Milan (Italy) Real Madrid (Spain CSKA Moscow (Russia) FC Porto (Portugal) AZ Alkmaar (Netherlands) Juventus (Italy) Rangers (Scotland) Pot 3 Olympiakos (Greece) Marseille (France) Dynamo Kyiv (Ukraine) Stuttgart (Germany) Fiorentina (Italy) Atletico Madrid (Spain) Bordeaux (France) Besiktas (Turkey) Pot 4 Wolfsburg (Jerman) Standard Liege (Belgia) Maccabi Haifa (Israel) FC Zurich (Swiss) Rubin Kazan (Rusia) Unirea Urziceni (Rumania) APOEL Nicosia (Siprus)


arenabetting.com_bandar bola said...


Post a Comment


© Copyright 2010 Football Lovers